CAMPSITE MAUREILLAS * *

Maureillas Campsite** is located in the village of Maureillas-Las-Illas, in the Pyrénées Orientales (66), a stone’s throw from the Spanish border and the Mediterranean. Accommodation is provided in air-conditioned fully equipped holiday lodges, as well as pitches for caravans, motorhomes cars and tents. Its perfect location means that you can spend a day in the mountains followed by an evening by the sea. Spain’s open doors are only 9 km away.

Air-conditioned holiday lodges

Fully equipped rentals with 2 or 3 bedrooms
With terraces

Pitches

Motorhome – Caravan – Tent
With or without electric hook-ups

Motorhome area

Water – Electric hook ups – WC disposal – Toilets and Showers
Open all year

At the campsite

On-site facilities

  • Recent toilets and showers, heated in the low season
  • 7/7 launderette
  • Free Wi-Fi access near the reception
  • Secure bike box with code
  • Water points and electric hook-ups

Services nearby

Services in the village, walking distance from the campsite

  • Restaurants and café 300m away
  • Bakery 400m
  • Village supermarket 600m
  • Play area 600m
  • Bus costs 1 euro to visit the region

A team at your service

For more information or to make a booking contact us by telephone on
04.48.07.06.36 or by email : info@camping-maureillas.com

Follow campsite news on Facebook

Maureillas campsite news

“Background: the old municipal campsite “Le Tourou” was taken over by a family firm in 2016 and renamed as “Maureillas Campsite”.. The new management has conducted a lot of work to make your stay as pleasant as possible. New toilets and showers were built in 2017 and the outdoor areas were entirely remodelled with the creation of new fully equipped air-conditioned holiday lodges for you.” .

Financial Support from Europe & Occitanie

We have received financial support from Vallespir community of towns, the Occitanie region and Europe which have co-financed the project to develop Maureillas campsite and the e-mountain biking activity.

CAMPING MAUREILLAS * *

Le Camping Maureillas** est situé sur la commune de Maureillas-Las-Illas, dans les Pyrénées Orientales (66), à deux pas de la frontière Espagnole et de la mer Méditerranée. Il vous propose des hébergements en mobil-homes confort climatisés, et des emplacements pour caravanes, tentes et camping-cars. Sa situation privilégiée vous permet de profiter aussi bien, d’une journée à la montagne, suivie d’une soirée à la mer. A seulement 9 km, l’Espagne vous ouvre ses portes.

mobil-homes Camping Maureillas

Mobil-homes Climatisés

Locations conforts 2 ou 3 chambres
Avec terrasses

Emplacement du camping Maureillas

Emplacements

Camping-car – Caravane – Tente
Avec ou sans électricité

Aire de camping car du camping Maureillas

Aire de Camping-car

Eau – Électricité – Vidange – Sanitaires
Ouverte toute l’année

Au camping

Nos services sur place

  • Sanitaires récent et chauffés en basse saison
  • Laverie 7/7j machine à laver et sèche-linge
  • Accès WIFI gratuit autour de l’accueil
  • Box à vélo sécurisé avec code
  • Points d’eau et borne électriques

Services à proximité

Services de la ville accessibles à pied depuis le camping

  • Restaurants et café à 300m
  • Boulangerie 400m
  • Superette de village 600m
  • Aire de jeu communale à 600m
  • Bus à 1€ pour visiter la région

Une équipe à votre écoute

Pour plus de renseignements ou faire une réservation contactez-nous
au 04.48.07.06.36 ou par mail info@camping-maureillas.com

Suivez les actualités du camping sur Facebook

L’Actu du Camping Maureillas

“Historique: Repris en 2016 par une entreprise familiale privé l’ancien Camping municipal “Le Tourou” est devenu “Camping Maureillas”. Depuis cette nouvelle gérance de nombreux travaux ont été réalisés, pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréable en notre compagnie. Vous pouvez bénéficier depuis 2017 de nouveaux sanitaires et espaces communs entièrement refaits. De nouveaux hébergements en mobil-home climatisé ou en roulotte pour votre confort.”

Europe & Occitanie à nos côtés

Afin toujours mieux vous satisfaire et vous proposer des prestations de qualité, la communauté de commune du Vallespir, la région Occitanie et l’Europe investissent avec nous et cofinancent le projet de développement du camping Maureillas et l’activité VTT à assistance électrique.